Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Old RAF Records.com

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    432
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Old RAF Records.com

    Hello there,
    I seem to have a problem selecting a sqn number on this site, is it me or is there a fault.
    Thanks,
    Roy

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    4,743
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 69 Times in 63 Posts

    Default

    Works just now for me

    http://www.oldrafrecords.com/db_search.php

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Northumberland
    Posts
    238
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    working Ok

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    432
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default No go

    Hello guys,
    Thanks for that, again I have just tried through my bookmark and then through Google but no joy.
    I will have to get the ORB,s from the NA.
    Thanks,
    Roy

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    4,743
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 69 Times in 63 Posts

    Default

    what browser you using\? t works with IE

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    432
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Browser

    Hello Paul,
    I have MSN for my sins as Skype wanted my off Google. Yes it worked with Google.
    Thanks for your comment.
    Roy

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •